sheep in scotlandPlease note: This itinerary is subject to change based on weather and availability. We do ask that you be flexible and we will let you know as soon as possible if there are changes.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Arrive in Edinburgh and stay at the Marriott for 4 nights. The stay will kick off with a meet-and-greet Wednesday evening. Dinner is included.

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Explore the Edinburgh Wool Festival. Be sure to sign up for classes right now! Lunch and dinner on your own.

Friday, March 16, 2018
Your choice of more time at the Wool Festival, a guided tour of the Royal Mile with Iain, or a free day in Edinburgh. Lunch and dinner on your own.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Your choice of more time at the Wool Festival, a guided tour of the Royal Mile with Iain, or a free day in Edinburgh. Lunch and dinner on your own.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tour Doune Castle or Dean’s Distillery in the morning (lunch on your own); tour Stirling Castle in the afternoon. Depart for Pitlochry, where we’ll stay at the Atholl Palace. Dinner included at the Palace.

Monday, March 19, 2018
Knitting classes at the Atholl Palace followed by lunch on your own and a tour of Highland Chocolatier in the afternoon. Optional scotch tasting. Dinner included at the Palace.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Head to Culloden House in Inverness. Stop at House of Bruar for lunch (on your own) and shopping on the way. Dinner on your own.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Tour Culloden Battle Fields and Clava Cairns (from Outlander). Lunch and shopping in Beauly. Lunch and dinner on your own.

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Knitting classes in the morning.

Friday, March 23, 2018
Travel to the Isle of Skye. Visit Johnstons of Elgin and tour Talisker Distillery (optional) en route to the Isle of Skye. Lunch and dinner are included.

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Travel to Ft. William to stay at the Cruachan Hotel. Knitting classes in the afternoon. Dinner is included.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Travel to New Lanark. Tour the New Lanark Mill and Paisley Threadmill. Lunch and dinner on your own.

Monday, March 26, 2018
Travel to Glasgow. Morning tour with Iain followed by an afternoon yarn crawl (lunch on your own). Farewell dinner included.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Return to Edinburgh. Visit Kathy’s Knit Shop in the morning, followed by a free afternoon and evening. Lunch and dinner on your own.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Depart with tons of amazing memories.